Warning: Kavien Amiri is a Thief and a Con-Artist

Kavien Amiri is a Dangerous Thief

Kavien Amiri, Scam-Artist, Violent Thief.

leave a comment »

Official Press Release To Come

Statement from A Kavien Amiri Victim:

Kavien Amiri (also sometimes goes by the name Kevin Amiri) is a public figure yet also a lying con-man / thief.
It could be said VERY LITTLE IS AS IT SEEMS WITH KAVIEN AMIRI and my experience with this lying, deceptive con-artist completely changed my life.

It is my recommendation and opinion that based on not only the Craigslist scam, but other factors as well which I will not get in to here, that in both his personal life and in business Kavien Amiri is not to be trusted.  Amiri is 40 years old, grew up in Los Angeles and is currently residing on Sunset Blvd in Pacific Palisades, CA. I met Hollywood stunt double fallen upon hard times Kavien Amiri when responding to an ad on craigslist and fell into a roommate con-scam he had where I was robbed of tens of thousands of dollars in cash and possessions (and had many more smashed or destroyed by Amiri when I tried to exit his scheme) and was PHYSICALLY ASSAULTED several times by this lying, deceptive, and desperate con-artist and had my life threatened many times (on tape).

VERY LITTLE OF WHAT KAVIEN AMIRI TOLD ME (OF SUBSTANCE) OR HOW HE PORTRAYED HIMSELF ENDED UP BEING TRUE OR WAS GROSSLY EXAGGERATED.  I HAD SIGNIFICANT VALUABLES STOLEN BY KAVIEN AMIRI AS PART OF THIS ELABORATE SCHEME where Amiri portrayed himself as a successful business man however  from my experience with him, this couldn’t be further from the truth.  KAVIEN AMIRI WAS COMPLETELY BROKE AND AT THE TIME I ENCOUNTERED HIM IN 2009-10 AND WAS COMPLETELY DESPERATE AND HAD BECOME A PETTY THIEF MAKING A LIVING STEALING FROM OTHERS, AND HE LITERALLY BEGAN STEALING MY POSSESSIONS IMMEDIATELY AFTER WE MET, “Putting them in storage to make more room”  THOUGH I DID NOT KNOW AT THE TIME.

Briefly knowing Kavien Amiri has been one of the worst and most traumatic experiences in my life and I feel obligated to blog about this.  I feel certain this has happened to others. In this blog I am going to share lengthy psychotic conversations I have recorded and various other media and photos resulting from his rampages and violent and irrational behavior. I will write details from this experience soon.

More to come.

Written by Kavien Amiri Con

September 5, 2010 at 11:31 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

